Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Senators
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Predators
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Champion Senators
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Champion Predators
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Connor McDavid from Oilers with 101 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Alexander Radulov from Blackhawks with 51 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Matt Duchene from Lightning.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Clayton Keller from Sabres.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Mikko Koivu from Ducks.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL John Klingberg from Stars.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Marc-Andre Fleury from Predators.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Patrick Kane from Lightning.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Tobias Rieder from Capitals.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually